Contactos Clubes 2015/2016

 

CLUBES RESPONSÁVEL EMAIL
Academia Voleibol Praia António Malveiro avpraia.setubal@gmail.com
AD Marista João Gois adm@ext.marista-lisboa.org
AE Gen Hum Del António Gonçalves  
Alto Moinhos Volei Carlos Pinto altodosmoinhos.volei@gmail.com
APE Lobato Pelágio Moreira lobatos.voleibol@gmail.com
CN Ginástica Radoslav Peytchev cngsecretaria@netcabo.pt
Carnide Clube Elisa Correia carnide.clube@hotmail.com
CCD CF Os Paulenses Rita Francisco ccdcf.paulenses@gmail.com
CD Alverca Volei António Cipriano alverca.volei@gmail.com
CF Belenenses João Correia voleibol@osbelenenses.pt
Clube Col Guadalupe Nuno Carvalho volei.guadalupe@c-guadalupe.com
Col. Marista Carcavelos Radoslav Peytchev radoslavpeytchev@gmail.com
Colégio Atlântico Rui Martins atlantico.voleibol@gmail.com
Colégio Pedro Arrupe   geral@colegiopedroarrupe.pt
Colégio Senhora Boa Nova Pedro Lopes pedro.lopes@colegiosboanova.pt
CR Piedense Luís Figueiredo crpvoleibolluis@gmail.com
CSC Maria Sérgio Ferreira sergio.ferreira@cscm-lx.pt
CSJ Brito Francisco Castanheira franciscogamacastanheira@gmail.com
CV Lisboa Rosário Mendes geral@cvoleibollisboa.pt
CV Oeiras Marco Garcias geral@voleiboloeiras.com
Escª Filª Lencastre Adelaide Patrício filipalencastre_voleibol@hotmail.com
Famões Clube Atlético Hugo Nascimento geral@famoesclubeatletico.com
GD Cascais Rui Vasconcelos secretaria@dramatico-cascais.com
GD Sesimbra Tiago Pinhal grupodesportivosesimbra@gmail.com
Ginásio Clube Português Ramiro Fernandes info@gcp.pt
Lobatos Volley Pelágio Moreira lobatos.voleibol@gmail.com
Lusófona VC João Silva lusofonavoleibol@ulusofona.pt
Madeira Torres Carlos Capela carlos.capela@sapo.pt
Salesianos Lisboa Conceição Roriz conceicao.roriz@salesianos.pt
Salesianos Estoril Helder Marcos helder.marcos@estoril.salesianos.pt
SC Torres João Taveira sportingclubedetorres@gmail.com
SL Benfica Diogo Carneiro dcarneiro@slbenfica.pt
VC Setúbal 1990 Sandro Silva vcsetubal1990@gmail.com
Volley4all Rui Alexandre info@volley4all.com
SC Caldas São Simões sportingclubecaldas@net.vodafone.pt
GD Martingança Bruno Sequeira gdmvoleibol@outlook.pt
UR Mirense Paula Lima urmirense@sapo.pt
Moura VC Rui Pinto mouravoleiclube@gmail.com
AC Albufeira Marco Malha acalbufeira@hotmail.com
CAIC Nelson Matos nelson.matos@caic.pt
Lousã VC Luís Vidal lousavolleyclube@sapo.pt

 


Competição

Volei Praia

MiniVoleibol

Gira Volei

Arquivo

Contactos

  • Rua Alfredo Silva, nº12

    1300-041 Lisboa

  • (+351) 21 315 37 62 – 936149886

  • geral@avlisboa.pt
  •  
setembro 2017
seg ter qua qui sex sab dom
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1